Transport Routier

trucking2

TRANSPORT ROUTIER

Notre réseau mondial est le mieux qualifié afin d’aider votre entreprise à élaborer des stratégies de efficaces et sur ​​mesure pour la distribution de vos produits. Nos spécialistes du transport routier assurent l'excellence opérationnelle ainsi que des solutions rentables qui répondent à vos besoins en termes de délai, de flexibilité et d'innovation. Notre haut niveau de service et nos solutions sur mesure sont les caractéristiques de nos opérations.

Bien sûr, notre service routier peut être combiné avec nos autres services de fret aérien et maritime au sein de notre réseau mondial. Nous pouvons ainsi vous proposer de véritables solutions  de porte-à - porte multimodaux  depuis toute provenance et à tout moment.

VOS AVANTAGES

Light Shipping Lines vous offre un service de transport routier de porte-à -porte fiable et dans des délais déterminés. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le développement et l'exploitation de services camion dédiés  aux réseaux de distribution et à la logistique interne de nos clients. Light Shipping Lines assure un flux optimal au sein de votre chaîne d'approvisionnement.  Grâce à nos réseaux internationaux, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir des solutions  sur mesure quelles soient en camion complet ou en groupage.

FTL (Remorque Complète)

FTL représente le service le plus rapide en porte-à -porte avec le plus court transit, à la fois pour les marchandises standards, ainsi que les transports spéciaux , comme des marchandises lourdes ou surdimensionnées.


LTL (Groupage Camion)

C’est une alternative rentable avec une flexibilité et une fiabilité maximale  pour les commandes ne remplissant pas un camion entier. Vous bénéficierez d'une offre complète avec nos solutions de transport connectés.

LTL

SECTEURS D'ACTIVITÉ

  • Textile Logistics

    Textile Logistics

  • Retail Logistics

    Retail Logistics

  • Oil & Gas Logistics

    Oil & Gas Logistics

Road Transport

trucking2

ROAD TRANSPORT

Light Shipping Lines worldwide network is well positioned and qualified to help your company develop efficient and tailor-made domestic and trans-border programs for distributing your goods. Our Road specialists will ensure operational excellence as well as cost-effective solutions that meet your needs in terms of transit time, flexibility and innovation. High service levels and unique solutions are characteristic of our operations. 

Of course, Light Shipping Lines Road services can be seamlessly combined with all our air and ocean freight services within our worldwide network. We can thus offer you true multimodal door-to-door solutions at any location and at any time.

YOUR BENEFITS

Light Shipping Lines offers you reliable and time-definite door-to-door road transport. We are specialized in developing and operating customer-specific trucking services for distribution or inbound logistics. Light Shipping Lines ensures an optimal material flow within your supply chain. By connecting our locations, we are able to offer you tailor-made solutions for full truck or less than full truck cargo loads.

FTL (Full Truck Load)

FTL represents the fastest door-to-door service with the shortest transit, both for standard services as well as special transports, like heavy or oversized goods.

LTL (Less than Truck Load) and consolidation

This is a cost-efficient alternative to individually packaged shipments with maximum flexibility and reliability. You’ll benefit from a comprehensive offering of connected transport solutions.

LTL

INDUSTRIES COVERED

  • Textile Logistics

    Textile Logistics

  • Retail Logistics

    Retail Logistics

  • Oil & Gas Logistics

    Oil & Gas Logistics